Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Aren's Avatar New Member

Country
    Thanks
    Hello my name is Aren, I usually do not do this kind of thing, but I'm encouraged thanks to the treatment I already had with any of you. I am currently an ing. Of systems, a young person who really likes this branch or theme of the games, but I have still been in this game called gunz doing different jobs not only for private servers also for official servers and for a long time, I am 24 years and the time that I'm going to gunz it's a lot that I'm not going to talk about the subject, I've dedicated in this issue of gunz both programming and both different things like 3D designs, graphic designs, designs and XML programming, of course none of these are perfect But if professional mind, currently I only dedicate to play gunz is a hobby that I have in my free time as a student I do not have much, but enough to have fun inside the server.

Languages (Programming and/or other): All round! C++, xml / animation Elu.ani / Elu. and more!

Skills / Experience: One of the skills I have acquired is 3D design as a complete experience of which I will leave some files and address so you can see what the work I do.

Proof of work:
    https://skfb.ly/WF7Y
    https://skfb.ly/WFqE
    https://skfb.ly/WFqT
    https://skfb.ly/WFru
    https://skfb.ly/WFrG
    https://skfb.ly/WFrM
    https://skfb.ly/WF87

Exclusive Aren Weapon https://skfb.ly/WFBx

Is all proof of work your own work?
    I have many more finished projects and without finishing some of them already they were sent for a revision together to work team, if they are more animated to that I belong to the team of developers, it is possible to show all my projects.

I had videos but after deleting my youtube channel they lost the videos that I could not recover but soon I will be uploading game plays and developments of many things for gunz.