Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    CryoHeart's Avatar Composer

Country
    Thanks
    Greetings Freestyle Team.

My name is Logan and I'm a second year student in film music and soundtrack production. I used to play Gunz a lot when I was 12 and I'm so happy to see that you managed to revive the long lost game once again.

I've downloaded the new game and created an account and I couldn't notice the lack of the original soundtrack. I assume this is because of copyright problems. I'm thinking about joining the developing team as a soundtracker and write new music tracks for the game.
    I'm truly a big fan of Gunz and I wish to help in whatever possible to improve this game and make it greater than ever.

I can send you some of my works to via mail if you're intrested. I believe that I can easily create some killer music tracks for ingame mayhem 🙂

Best Regards!
    Logan.

2. The following 5 users say thank you to CryoHeart for this useful post:

Canpai (05-11-2017), Dragon (04-30-2017), Ricky (04-29-2017), xPeace (05-05-2017), Zaku (04-30-2017)

Ricky's Avatar sir

Thanks
    wrong section I guess but I like u.

hire this guy....
    Last edited by Ricky; 04-29-2017 at 03:29 PM.

4. The following user said thank you to Ricky for this useful post:

Zabu (04-29-2017)

Country
    Thanks
    Originally Posted by Ricky Hye View Post
    wrong section I guess but I like u.

hire this guy....
    Oh. My apologies my friend. I'll see the right section.

Sincerest thanks.

Freestyler's Veteran

Country
    Thanks
    i believe most of the players have the song volume on 0

KujaWarrior's Avatar Freestyler

Country
    Thanks
    I believe most of the players have their own playlists on.

Country
    Thanks
    Originally Posted by KujaWarrior View Post
    I believe most of the players have their own playlists on.