Faky's Avatar Stop Being Fake

Country
    Thanks
    IGN of reported player: Customizer / abracadabra

Reason: i have 8-9 years of experience in Gunz, In my view, he is purely using ESP he look at walls and run and he says sound nt really he keep move cursor on wall to see admin character(he is not noob but he is very smart) few days ago i doubt on him when i saw him in stalker event i recorded it and forgot about to report, today he esp in abracadabra character in the rey(GM) events [ask him replay of stalker event check out port,prison map) i told him to stop it he said to report and changed his character to customizer when he joined i found him and recorded.

Proof/Evidence: my recordings: http://www.mediafire.com/file/uhs5md...19-26.gzr/file

http://www.mediafire.com/file/pg9ecl...23-14.gzr/file
    http://www.mediafire.com/file/pg9ecl...23-14.gzr/file

also get replay from rey.

Thankyou.

~Credits to GeorgeGFX for the Signature
    ]

"Dreams are short-time happiness"
    -Faky

you can do 99 things for someone and all they'll remember is the one thing you didn't do

Freestyler

Country
    Thanks
    What have you been doing the past 8-9 years? Anyway, this user is not using ESP.

In the beginning of the Port replay you see that Customizer almost died by a rocket. Why did he stay at such a dangerous place if he had ESP? If he had ESP, wouldn't he run away as soon as he saw Rey going to his direction? The rest of the replay u see Customizer peeking behind walls and corners. If he has Rey in his vision, he runs/ tumbles away. If he sees a team member die close to him, he runs away (Because Rey is close). Nothing suspicious in the port replay.