Tamir Mimo

In-Game Name:
    ^0Ph^9oe^Cnix^1, Mimo.

Date of birth:
    22nd October, 2001.

Country & timezone:
    Israel, GMT +2.

About me:
    My nickname is Mimo, I'm 19, finished school last year and started working as a barista. Next year I will start my first year in program engineering. I studied for psychometric and worked for my savings this year. As a result, I played less gunz, but now I have the time and devotion.
    I enjoy painting and playing the guitar. Going out with no plans is what I'm best at, and it almost always ends up great. I'm looking to try new things all the time and meet people from all over, as my later plans involve volunteering in Japanese farms for a year (still far ahead) and learning martial arts.

How active are you? Do you have school or a job that could take up a lot of your time?
    Lately I started playing 3-5 hours again, didn't have much time for the past months, now its different. I used to be very active before and will be from now. My job doesn't take much of my free time either.

Languages I know fluently:
    Hebrew, English, Arabic.

Do you meet all of the requirements? (If Yes, explain why; If No, explain why we should still hire you)
    I believe I meet all the requirements for being a great GM. For the past years in my time playing gunz, I've made lots of friends and I know the community very well. I respect everyone for who they are, racism is a red line for me which in my opinion is the most important thing of being responsible over the game.
    Game master as the name stands for needs to be able of handling the variety of different situations and people's opinions, complains, to be there when needed, and I believe I'm capable of doing so.

What experience do you have that could contribute towards being a GM (Do not mention other server names, regardless of whether or not they are still alive)?