Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    New Member

    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Posts
    4
    Thanked
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Hi guys,

    I remember when we used to be able to change the color of the crosshair when you had the crosshair over an enemy. By adding a crosshair_pick in the crosshair folder. Any know anything about this and if it will be fixed?

  2. #2
    Ommadawn's Avatar Bird + Trash = ?

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Country
    Posts
    10,211
    Thanked
    2,458
    Thanks
    1,432
    crosshair_pick was disabled as a anti hack prevention for hacks such as shotbot. So to your question, it won't be fixed as we disabled it on purpose.

  3. #3
    New Member

    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Posts
    4
    Thanked
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Originally Posted by Ommadawn View Post
    crosshair_pick was disabled as a anti hack prevention for hacks such as shotbot. So to your question, it won't be fixed as we disabled it on purpose.
    I see. Thanks for the response. My aim went from 10/10 to 2/10 bc of this. Jk lol
    Last edited by iMidnight; 02-16-2021 at 06:34 AM.

  4. #4
    GeorgeGFX's Avatar 【D I C K S】

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Country
    Posts
    15,244
    Thanked
    2,167
    Thanks
    4,767
    Originally Posted by iMidnight View Post
    I see. Thanks for the response. My aim went from 10/10 to 2/10 bc of this. Jk lol
    Yes, everyone has 10/10 aim with shotbot, having 10/10 without cheats is the real deal homie.

  5. #5
    Amers's Avatar Freestyler

    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Country
    Posts
    530
    Thanked
    673
    Thanks
    373
    If you want to aim off of reaction, then you can go Options>Video>IV and set enemy name size to 11, thats the red name that pops up. I've found that I can get sick flicks with that since it instantly pops up and you just click.

    Reaction practice: https://humanbenchmark.com/tests/reactiontime (mine is 180-210ms)
    "Nobody cares, work harder"
    Love everyone, but trust no one

  6. #6
    New Member

    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Posts
    4
    Thanked
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Originally Posted by Amers View Post
    If you want to aim off of reaction, then you can go Options>Video>IV and set enemy name size to 11, thats the red name that pops up. I've found that I can get sick flicks with that since it instantly pops up and you just click.

    Reaction practice: https://humanbenchmark.com/tests/reactiontime (mine is 180-210ms)
    Thanks for the tip, I'll give it a try. I tried the reaction time thing and got 280ms hahaha.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)