McDonald's headquarter

Country
    Thanks
    In 2014, I finished high school. After that, I went to college for practical software engineering. after it I worked hard and completed my Bachelor's degree in Software Engineering too. For a long time, I was very into gaming. I started when I was about 10 years old. But as I got older, I realized that it wasn't what I wanted to do with my life.
    Up until December 2022, I worked as a full stack and mobile engineer. Then, I decided to quit and start my own company. My company does web and mobile services. We also develop software for other companies. One of our biggest clients is Hzrit, a company that works with big names like Coca-Cola, Microsoft, IBM, and Google in Israel.
    Me and my very close friend who is also (electronic engineer) started this company, its true we are only five people right now but we are growing slowly
    Last month, I launched my start-up. It's a mobile app called AppointEase. The app uses artificial intelligence and works in a unique way. Right now, we're testing it out in Israel. Some investors, including one from Germany, are interested in it.
    I'm also working on an electronic product. It's still in the testing phase, but we plan to start making it in October.
    Looking back, I see that gaming took up a lot of my time. I think gaming can be a big problem if it stops you from doing other things in life. Now that I'm about to turn 27, I'm happy with where I am. I stopped gaming and started doing things that help me grow.
    can't believe in only 8 months of hard work and consistency got me where i'm today
    I remember when ommadwan became a Game Moderator around 2012 or 2013. I'm not saying this to be mean, but to show how time flies and how things change. Someone(In real life) recently asked me if I still play F-Gunz. I don't, but it reminds me of where I started.