WaffleCone's Avatar WaffleKing :D

Thanks
    Lol the first thing i EVER made in my whole life lol. cause im new to GFX and stuff.

lol its my first so yea. can you guys give me tips?

Faith's Avatar FGunZ E.L.I.T.E Member

Country
    Thanks
    work on the text, and border ><...

WaffleCone's Avatar WaffleKing :D

Thanks
    Originally Posted by Faith View Post
    work on the text, and border ><...
    Yea, i couldn't figure out how to make the text better lol. First time using photoshop.

Censored's Avatar bitch please.

Thanks
    Make the colors of text match the background more and border looks good when black in 90% of cases , when u put effects...nvm just go to this site : http://www.sigtutorials.com/tutorials you can learn most of the things by those few tuts.

You suck.

Pulse's Avatar I AM THE ORIGINAL

Thanks
    Originally Posted by Tactical View Post
    Lol the first thing i EVER made in my whole life lol. cause im new to GFX and stuff.

lol its my first so yea. can you guys give me tips?
    Tip #1: Don't be stupid.
    Tip #2: If you're going to be stupid, do it stylishly.
    Tip #3: Don't just go in Photoshop and be like KAY RENDER AND BLENDING EFFECTS ON EVERYTHING PAINT BUCKET TOOL FTW GOGOGO.
    Tip #4: Read Tip #1.
    Tip #5: Don't have huge ass borders.
    Tip #6: Render should be your focus, not text.
    Tip #7: Don't go to people on this forum for CnC. They feel that positive motivation (A.K.A., "Omfg 9/10 really good job can u make me sig pls?" is better CnC than, "Your lighting is horrible, and there is absolutely no depth. The organization is chaotic, and render placement is horrible. There is no flow. You're going to have to work harder to get a 1/10."
    Tip #8: Listen to Tip #7.

Originally Posted by UxītS View Post