• Yes

11 78.57%
  • No

3 21.43%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rarien's Avatar Old Man

Country
    Thanks
    It's come to my complete attention lately that the fGunZ community has fallen to shit. The newer players (talking about people that've started within the last 1.5 years) are completely ruining everything, which imo is the reason we have such fewer players now-a-days.
    It's now the "normal" to walk into a game, and see a complete noob that can't do anything, egoing and talking shit, asking people to 1 v 1 then dodging them, etc etc etc. Those people make up about 80% of the community now, this is beyond ridiculous.
    What happened to respect & loyalty?

Putting up a poll, if you agree with this and have noticed it, choose yes, otherwise: no.

2. The following user said thank you to Rarien for this useful post:

Luneth (12-27-2011)

coree's Avatar ლ(*-*ლ) Y U UNLEGIT

Thanks
    i agree with you because yesterday i was back to gunz and people just ego and they cant even bf

Banned

Thanks
    Welcome to freestyle gunz
    Enjoy your stay.

Donator

Thanks
    You are one of those 80%

I am playing this server for around 2 months now, ain't egoing anybody unless they make me, and the fact that you're playing this server for over 1,5 year doesn't makes you immune for ego
    IN-GAME INSULTING SHOULDN'T BE BANABLE!

Coublar's Avatar MesłT Özil

Thanks
    FGunz Owns ! xD

Megpoid's Avatar Meh..

Country
    Thanks
    u r one of these people rarien..

8. The following user said thank you to Megpoid for this useful post:

KingHugo (12-27-2011)

RoarMeow666's Avatar The Godkitten

Thanks
    To assume that its all the guys who weren't here 1.5 years ago are the problem seems to me that you're just being stereotypical and trying to put the blame on a group without the proven facts means to me that you are one of the 80%. I've seen more "oldgens" ego than "newgens" It's not the group of people. It's the people as individuals.