Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Donator

Thanks
    Since I've seen alot of reports on people ucing/sbing/aimbotting I started thinking, maybe I can help the staff spotting ucing / sbing / aimbotting / ocing / sweetspotting / esping and all the unlegit things, I've been playing gunz for about 6/7 years with some breaks in it. I play alot of cws, so I've learned alot about all those unlegit things. Not how to make them or code them but I know how to spot them, So my idea was to give me a rank to help the Forum mods spotting all those unlegit things and help with the player reports. maybe you guys dissagree than just say it, It's just an idea I have no idea how you guys think about it. When people apply for Forum Moderator they get checked for alot of things but they can't be checked on there knowledge about hacks and sht. When the new trial GM's we're accepted alot of them were unsure about reports and needed about 4/5 FM's to check at it.
    Last edited by Aynia; 07-09-2012 at 10:32 AM.

2. The following user said thank you to Aynia for this useful post:

SuperKekku (07-09-2012)

GeorgeGFX's Avatar secret.club

Country
    Thanks
    That's why I made a GM App but I got declined '-'

>>> Credits to Sikk408 @ DevaintArt <<<

Alcoholic

Thanks
    Well, if you spot a UC in a report, there's nothing stopping you from mentioning it as a reply
    In the thread, even as a regular player.

ProGame's Avatar Freestyler

Country
    Thanks
    Originally Posted by Aynia View Post