Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    FGunZ Legend

Country
    Thanks
    Hello

First off i would like to say hello to all those who already know me. My name is Trevor, i am 24 years old, and i am from NA.
    I have been Playing gunz since December 4th, 2006. I honestly dont see the big deal that people make about this whole "Oldgen/Newgen" "Issue". Regardless of that, throughout the years i have seen many people come and go, Young and old. It is always sad when someone leaves, and always a thrill to meet a new player to test yourself against.

I started this Forum account only recently, i have been playing on Fgunz for a little bit now, i'd say about since, i want to say around January of this year? Yes i am a "Newgen" to Fgunz, but that does not mean i am Trash xD. I honestly dont see how your registration and start date affect how you play the game, Unless you are a Gunz Virgin =P.

Anyway, my IGN is ObitoUchiha Hope to see you all in Game

Other IGN's: AncientVu, Dirka, Hotaku, Janemba, Dropster, Scy

2. The following user said thank you to AncientVu for this useful post:

SuperShotty (10-09-2013)

Banned

Country
    Thanks
    Welcome bruh , Mike here

4. The following user said thank you to Mike for this useful post:

AncientVu (10-09-2013)

SuperShotty's Avatar Freestyle Donor King

Thanks
    Originally Posted by ObitoUchiha View Post
    Hello

First off i would like to say hello to all those who already know me. My name is Trevor, i am 24 years old, and i am from NA.
    I have been Playing gunz since December 4th, 2006. I honestly dont see the big deal that people make about this whole "Oldgen/Newgen" "Issue". Regardless of that, throughout the years i have seen many people come and go, Young and old. It is always sad when someone leaves, and always a thrill to meet a new player to test yourself against.