Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Donator

Thanks
    Hello all. My ingame name is Echt. However I felt I should get my introduction out of the way. I am an avid & competitive gamer. I play League, CoD and SSB4 all the time. I am going to school for my associate's degree and this is my first time stepping into this world on my down time. In League I fluctuate form gold 5-4. In CoD I'm 3rd prestige but I just play to have fun now. And in SSB4 I main Mario the OG lol.

I'm really good at picking up video games regardless of the learning curve so I hope to be gaming with you all quickly! I've done a bit of research on the game because I have a friend who's been playing ever since (igunz?) and he's always been a strong player but never amazing. Then he ran to server to server. Where some he became a really popular name and others he just kept to himself.

I do have a couple of questions that I would really like answered if that's okay.

1) What's the fastest/quickest way to level?
    2) What exactly are donator items and are they necessary for competitive play?
    3) Does level/gear > skill or vice versa?
    4) Which is stronger? D-Style? K-Style? E-Style? Etc.
    5) Male or Female character?

For everyone who reads this, thank you and have a good day!

^5Omega^9's Avatar Jason c:

Country
    Thanks
    Originally Posted by Azazel View Post
    Hello all. My ingame name is Echt. However I felt I should get my introduction out of the way. I am an avid & competitive gamer. I play League, CoD and SSB4 all the time. I am going to school for my associate's degree and this is my first time stepping into this world on my down time. In League I fluctuate form gold 5-4. In CoD I'm 3rd prestige but I just play to have fun now. And in SSB4 I main Mario the OG lol.