StephanM's Avatar 🌹

Country
    Thanks

#1 So your name is known as George, do you have any nicknames?
    A : I have several nicknames, some call me Garage, other call me Gurge but what mostly feeds my anger is Gregory .

#2: How old are you?
    A : I'm 19 years old.

#3 School/work? What do you do?
    A : I graduated high school this year, I'm still trying to gather enough experience regarding web development so I can start working as a coder.

#4 How did you start playing Freestyle GunZ?
    A : I'm not quite sure, back in 2007 I believe I googled private servers of GunZ because IJJI was full of hackers, I saw Freestyle GunZ on the top 200 private servers it's advertisement signature design, it looked professional so I joined it. It's been 8 years and I'm still here.

#5 How did you earn your position?
    A : By being very active but what mostly, I'd say the trust Dave and I have between each other, back in the days when I used to apply for staff position, I always used to get declined no matter what but after a while I decided to start taking control over the Help & Support section, at the beginning it was very hard because my knowledge related to FGunZ were zero. Once I started exploring for solutions, reading on tech forums and overall with general information from here and there I was able to solve every single problem apart from the one who required inside job (server work). By time passing I grew up a lot, I became more mature and after a while I applied for Game Moderator position which I'm really happy with.

#6 What is your vision on the future of Freestyle GunZ?