Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast
    Banned

Country
    Thanks
    Well, I guess it's time to come clean. I've been hiding a lot of shit lately, and this is the biggest secret of all, I know some of you are not stupid and practically already knew or figured it out, but I want to let you all know that I'm definitely not Lauren. My name is Zachary, or short form for Zach. Yeah, I know, quite fast for me to announce that I'm fake. I've been doing this for about 2 years, it sort of all started out when I realized that GunZ was a game where ego was through a lot of your own choices, such as how you play - how people see you - and how you treat others.

I then realized that since I'm only a young kid, I would have been ego'd a shit ton (keep in mind, that was back when it was around IJJI).
    I joined Vitors and Stevens server (Euro) and I had began there my journey of being my sister (yes, I'm her brother).
    I had never really seemed to overthink things, I just went along telling people my Skype and I had used her images for practically everything; forum avatars, forum pictures; skype pictures, etc. Also, for those who I've ever Skyped with, I don't use any programs or things that tweak my voice, I just pitch my own voice.

I know you're probably reading this and you're furious.