Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Leon (GOD) < Dave

Country
    Thanks
    You installed this game called Clash of Clans because of the Hype and all your friends are asking you to play it too?

Well I have.

So listen guys, I just installed this game like 30 minutes ago.. I heard that it's a huge game and that you can actually play with your friends online. Anyhow, I wan to know if any of you are playing this game? If so, can you add me so we can play together? I don't even know how to add people. I need help I guess. Right now, I'm level 1. Yeah yeah, i'm a low level noob in this game. But I just started so gimme a break boys. -_-

Reply to this thread please or simply pm your details and teach me how to send you a message in game as well. Thanks.

Closing: This game does look interesting. Maybe I judged it too soon.

NagrShiv, Strain, Jonathan pls, Stuwadie, SunFire, Taint, Surfen, Damp-EZ, Mura, Marcelo, PETER
    Occulus, Tzunami Best0, Shino, Ricky, Linzor, Yohan, Again, Traumatis3r, MIDGET, Sonji, Michi

Bitch you ain't allowed to FLEX. #ShireEmpire, #NOFLEXZONE #Shirenation

S/O TO LEO AKA DA LION KING, AKA BULBA SLAYA, AKA ISRAEL ELITE, AKA YUNG DETECTIVE, AKA LEO DA LION, AKA TORTURE SQUAD, AKA DA BAWSS, AKA I KNOW I OWE YOU 1000 COINS, AKA I STILL HAVEN'T REACHED LEVEL 99 YET, AKA SUPERHERO, AKA DEFENDER OF THE #SHIRE, AKA TERRORIST KILLAH, AKA I CANT BELIEVE YOUR AVATAR IS YOUR GF AND I WAS LIKE "*****, U FOR REAL?"

Banned

Country
    Thanks
    i played it a very long time ago, had a master's(black icon) or whatever level its called and a gold account
    if you want i can reinstall it and we could play but my accounts are both linked to fb and i dont have you

Dave's Avatar 1' or 1=1--

Country
    Thanks
    Was considering to play it but pretty much everyone is stating that you will suck/lose without spending real cash on it.
    It's a terrible thing, I think, in life to wait until you're ready.