Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Country
    Posts
    304
    Thanked
    168
    Thanks
    257
    Would be good if the input boxes on the login screen supported copy-pasting, can't paste in passwords right now, not sure if same applies for the username. I like to use long password generators, and can't really do that here due to not being able to paste in the password. Small thing, but would be nice

  2. The following user said thank you to Skilly for this useful post:

    Bunny (01-09-2020)

  3. #2
    Bunny's Avatar woof.

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Country
    Posts
    5,017
    Thanked
    2,757
    Thanks
    1,126
    I like this suggestion.

  4. #3
    Castiel's Avatar Just a shadow in a corner

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Country
    Posts
    487
    Thanked
    352
    Thanks
    123
    I like the format of the suggestion

  5. #4
    StephanM's Avatar 🌹

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Country
    Posts
    16,573
    Thanked
    1,698
    Thanks
    5,390
    What about a remember password option (like username)?
    Or is your suggestion purely cause of multiple accounts?

  6. #5
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Country
    Posts
    304
    Thanked
    168
    Thanks
    257
    Originally Posted by StephanM View Post
    What about a remember password option (like username)?
    Or is your suggestion purely cause of multiple accounts?
    oo that could be good too. Being able to paste in would still be very helpful for multiple accounts I guess, it'd be good in general, alternatively perhaps having a list of accounts you can select to login on, but that's going pretty advanced at that point I can imagine. I believe there's already some input boxes that have paste support implemented, like the lobby input box, not sure of the in game one.

    Both paths sound really convenient

  7. #6
    McSic's Avatar L e a d e r

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Country
    Posts
    8,460
    Thanked
    550
    Thanks
    7,261
    Originally Posted by Skilly View Post
    Would be good if the input boxes on the login screen supported copy-pasting, can't paste in passwords right now, not sure if same applies for the username. I like to use long password generators, and can't really do that here due to not being able to paste in the password. Small thing, but would be nice
    Added in next update

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)