Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 41 to 47 of 47
  1. #41
    Benny's Avatar smh

    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Country
    Posts
    107
    Thanked
    156
    Thanks
    107
    A small bug regarding the new hitmarker, if u hit ur teammates with a sniper shot u will get a hitmarker on ur screen.. a bit confusing imo.

    Don’t waste your time looking back. You’re not going that way.

  2. #42
    Aredus's Avatar Haha

    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Country
    Posts
    193
    Thanked
    335
    Thanks
    106
    Originally Posted by Benny View Post
    A small bug regarding the new hitmarker, if u hit ur teammates with a sniper shot u will get a hitmarker on ur screen.. a bit confusing imo.
    Also hitting teammates increases the number of shots hit in the accuracy line

  3. #43
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Country
    Posts
    335
    Thanked
    206
    Thanks
    291
    Good updates.
    Haven't tested out any of the spread options yet, but there's some other things I'd like to give feedback on.

    New hitmarker options, I like them, there should also be an option for 'None'.

    New accuracy display, cool;
    - Make the damage display an on/off option too inside game options.
    - Add :aim: or :accuracy: so that you can show off your accuracy inside chat messages.

  4. #44
    McSic's Avatar L e a d e r

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    8,983
    Thanked
    557
    Thanks
    7,983
    Originally Posted by Benny View Post
    A small bug regarding the new hitmarker, if u hit ur teammates with a sniper shot u will get a hitmarker on ur screen.. a bit confusing imo.
    Fixed in next patch

    Originally Posted by Aredus View Post
    Also hitting teammates increases the number of shots hit in the accuracy line
    Fixed in next patch

    Originally Posted by Skilly View Post
    Good updates.
    Haven't tested out any of the spread options yet, but there's some other things I'd like to give feedback on.

    New hitmarker options, I like them, (1) there should also be an option for 'None'.

    New accuracy display, cool;
    (2) - Make the damage display an on/off option too inside game options.
    (3) - Add :aim: or :accuracy: so that you can show off your accuracy inside chat messages.
    (1), (2) and (3) done in next patch

  5. The following 3 users say thank you to McSic for this useful post:

    Bunny (09-15-2020), Rexpliteee (09-15-2020), TomasEdison (09-16-2020)

  6. #45
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Country
    Posts
    114
    Thanked
    35
    Thanks
    34
    can u add a extra bullet on poineer

  7. #46
    New Member

    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Country
    Posts
    20
    Thanked
    1
    Thanks
    3
    Game keeps crashing everytime i leave a game -_-. Any1 know how to fix this sht??

  8. #47
    TomasEdison's Avatar ✨ שָׁוִיתי ה' לנֶגדי תמיד

    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Country
    Posts
    2,936
    Thanked
    2,103
    Thanks
    1,029
    Well, I'm trying to follow the latest updates as much as I can, regarding what you've released in the last few days, and I am not sure if this crash issue was already reported or not. I'll just leave it below, so it can be looked into.

    When I click on my loadout to load it and then try to switch my primary weapon with something else, it crashes the moment I try to remove the primary weapon.


    “Every spirit builds itself a house, and beyond its house - a world, and beyond its world - a heaven.
    Know then, that the world exists for you: build, therefore, your own world”

    - "Nature" (Chapter 8), Ralph Waldo Emerson
    *Credits to GeorgeGFX for the Avatar picture!

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)